A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School

SSA Dates

Everyone is always welcome to our meetings and events.  If you have an idea for an event or would like to know more information, please either come along to a meeting to share it or email ssa.saxon@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk.  We look forward to hearing from you! 

2023-2024 Dates Event
Friday 6th October  Colour Mufti Day 
Friday 13th October Mufti Day - Chocolate Tombola
Friday 20th October Mufti Day - Chocolate Tombola
Friday 3rd November Annual SSA Fireworks Night
Thursday 16th November SSA Happy Bags Collection
Friday 15th December SSA KS2 Silent Disco
Friday 9th February SSA Meeting at 9:00am
Friday 23rd February Break Rules Day - 50p  per break a rule
Monday 4th March SSA Meeting at 2:00pm
Friday 8th March World Book Day
Friday 15th March KS2 Easter Disco
Wednesday 27th March SSA Happy Bags
Thursday 28th March Mufti Day
Tuesday 30th April SSA Cartoon Club for KS1
Friday 10th May SSA Meeting at 2:00pm
Friday 17th May SSA Mufti
Friday 24th May SSA Mufti
Wednedsday 5th June SSA SaxonFest at 3:15pm
Saturday 8th June Shepperton Village Fair
Wednesday 3rd July SSA Happy Bags
Saxon Primary School