A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Saxon Primary School

The Governing Body

Our Local Governing Body is made up of individuals appointed by the Trust Directors to fulfil the role.  We have two parent governor representatives and two staff representatives.  

Governors meet as a full Local Governing Body once a term.

Should you wish to write to the Chair of Governors please send c/o Saxon Primary School, Briar Road, Shepperton TW17 0JB and the office will ensure any post is sent directly on.

The present Local Governing Body comprises:

Miss Nicola Morris Co-Headteacher
Mrs Bonnie Davis Co-Headteacher
Mrs Wendy Sedgwick Trust Appointed Governor / Chair
Mrs Rosy Bletcher Trust Appointed Governor
Mr Stewart Crook Trust Appointed Governor
Mrs Effy Crawford Trust Appointed Governor
Mr Stephen James Trust Appointed Governor
Ms Luann Donald Parent Governor
Mr Stuart Keasley Parent Governor
Miss Jenny Doherty Staff Governor
Mrs Natalie Williamson Staff Governor

Details of the governors terms of office can be found here Get Information About Schools

Clerk to Governors - Mrs Liz Wilkins clerktogovernors@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk

For further information on the Trust Governance Arrangements please visit the Lumen Learning Trust website by clicking on this link LLT Governance Arrangements

Board of Directors Chair - Ray Vango

Saxon Primary School